Painting Workshops
Unleashing the Spirit of the Painting Medium with Margaret Evans

Unleashing the Spirit of the Painting Medium with Margaret Evans

Sun, March 29 to Sat, April 4 2020

Margaret Evans

All Media

Open For Enrollment

Abstract Acrylic Painting & Collage with Robert Burridge

Abstract Acrylic Painting & Collage with Robert Burridge

Sun, May 3 to Sat, May 9 2020

Robert Burridge

Acrylic

8 Spots Left

Super Bloom with Kellee Wynne Conrad

Super Bloom with Kellee Wynne Conrad

Sun, May 17 to Sat, May 23 2020

Kellee Wynne Conrad

Acrylic/Mixed Media

Open For Enrollment

Build a Painting with Collage and Mixed Media with Patti Mollica

Build a Painting with Collage and Mixed Media with Patti Mollica

Wed, May 27 to Sun, May 31 2020

Patti Mollica

Collage

Open For Enrollment

Figures and Portraits Retreat Week

Figures and Portraits Retreat Week

Sun, May 31 to Sat, June 6 2020

All Media

Open For Enrollment

Portraits and Animals in Watercolor with Kim Johnson-Netchman

Portraits and Animals in Watercolor with Kim Johnson-Netchman

Sun, June 7 to Sat, June 13 2020

Kim Johnson-Netchman

Watercolor

7 Spots Left

Capturing the Feeling of Light, Air, and Atmosphere with Joel Popadics

Capturing the Feeling of Light, Air, and Atmosphere with Joel Popadics

Sun, June 14 to Sat, June 20 2020

Joel Popadics

Watercolor

Open For Enrollment

Fundamentals of Painting Strong Portraits with Seth Haverkamp

Fundamentals of Painting Strong Portraits with Seth Haverkamp

Sun, June 21 to Sat, June 27 2020

Seth Haverkamp

Oil

5 Spots Left

Advance Your Pastel and Oil Painting Techniques with Desmond O’Hagan

Advance Your Pastel and Oil Painting Techniques with Desmond O’Hagan

Sat, June 27 to Wed, July 1 2020

Desmond O'Hagan

Pastel/Oil

Open For Enrollment

Landscapes and Still Life with Howard Rose

Landscapes and Still Life with Howard Rose

Wed, July 8 to Sun, July 12 2020

Howard Rose

Oil

Open For Enrollment

New Directions in Landscape Painting with David Dunlop

New Directions in Landscape Painting with David Dunlop

Sun, July 19 to Sat, July 25 2020

David Dunlop

Oil/Acrylic/Watercolor

Wait List Only

Bento Box with Seth Apter

Bento Box with Seth Apter

Sun, August 16 to Sat, August 22 2020

Seth Apter

Mixed Media

2 Spots Left

Figures in Pastel and Oil with Margaret Dyer

Figures in Pastel and Oil with Margaret Dyer

Sun, August 30 to Sat, September 5 2020

Margaret Dyer

Pastel/Oil

Open For Enrollment

Artist Retreat Week

Artist Retreat Week

Sun, September 6 to Sat, September 12 2020

All Media

Open For Enrollment

Fabulous Florals! with Elizabeth St Hilaire

Fabulous Florals! with Elizabeth St Hilaire

Sun, September 13 to Sat, September 19 2020

Elizabeth St Hilaire

Collage

Open For Enrollment

A Brush with Color and Light with Christine Camilleri

A Brush with Color and Light with Christine Camilleri

Sun, September 20 to Sat, September 26 2020

Christine Camilleri

All Media

Open For Enrollment

Pushing Pastels Creative Limits with Richard McKinley

Pushing Pastels Creative Limits with Richard McKinley

Sun, September 27 to Sat, October 3 2020

Richard McKinley

Pastel

1 Spot Left

Plan Thoughtfully – Paint Vigorously with Skip Lawrence

Plan Thoughtfully – Paint Vigorously with Skip Lawrence

Sun, October 4 to Sat, October 10 2020

Skip Lawrence

All Media

Open For Enrollment

Paper Collage – Printing/Painting with Fran Skiles

Paper Collage – Printing/Painting with Fran Skiles

Sun, October 11 to Sat, October 17 2020

Fran Skiles

Collage

Wait List Only

Intuitive Approaches to Watercolor with Fabio Cembranelli

Intuitive Approaches to Watercolor with Fabio Cembranelli

Sun, October 25 to Sat, October 31 2020

Fabio Cembranelli

Watercolor

Wait List Only