Painting Workshops
Egg Tempera Painting with Julio Reyes & Candice Bohannon

Egg Tempera Painting with Julio Reyes & Candice Bohannon

Sun, June 2 to Sat, June 8 2024

Julio Reyes & Candice Bohannon

Egg Tempera

1 Spots Left

Portraits in Oil with Seth Haverkamp

Portraits in Oil with Seth Haverkamp

Sun, June 23 to Sat, June 29 2024

Seth Haverkamp

Oil

Open For Enrollment

Wet & Wild with Julie Gilbert Pollard

Wet & Wild with Julie Gilbert Pollard

Wed, July 10 to Sun, July 14 2024

Julie Gilbert Pollard

Watercolor

Wait List

Contemporary Abstract Painting with Jodi Ohl

Contemporary Abstract Painting with Jodi Ohl

Sun, July 14 to Sat, July 20 2024

Jodi Ohl

Mixed Media

Open For Enrollment

Capturing the Feeling of Light, Air, & Atmosphere with Joel Popadics

Capturing the Feeling of Light, Air, & Atmosphere with Joel Popadics

Sun, July 21 to Sat, July 27 2024

Joel Popadics

Watercolor

9 Spots Left

Landscapes & Still Life with Howard Rose

Landscapes & Still Life with Howard Rose

Sat, July 27 to Wed, July 31 2024

Howard Rose

Oil/Acrylic

Waitlist Only

Build A Painting With Collage & Mixed Media with Patti Mollica

Build A Painting With Collage & Mixed Media with Patti Mollica

Wed, July 31 to Sun, August 4 2024

Patti Mollica

Acrylic/Collage

5 Spots Left

Stitched Paintings – Still Life to Landscape with Katie Pasquini Masopust

Stitched Paintings – Still Life to Landscape with Katie Pasquini Masopust

Sun, August 25 to Sat, August 31 2024

Katie Pasquini Masopust

Mixed Media

8 spots left

Artist Retreat Week

Artist Retreat Week

Sun, September 1 to Sat, September 7 2024

All Media

Open For Enrollment

Exploring Abstraction for Pastel and Acrylic Artists with Debora Stewart

Exploring Abstraction for Pastel and Acrylic Artists with Debora Stewart

Sun, September 8 to Sat, September 14 2024

Debora Stewart

Pastel/Mixed Media

Open For Enrollment

Watercolor Masterclass: Understanding the Four Pillars with Alvaro Castagnet

Watercolor Masterclass: Understanding the Four Pillars with Alvaro Castagnet

Tue, September 17 to Sun, September 22 2024

Alvaro Castagnet

Watercolor

7 Spots Left

Painting Landscapes from Life with Lorenzo Chavez

Painting Landscapes from Life with Lorenzo Chavez

Sun, September 22 to Sat, September 28 2024

Lorenzo Chavez

Pastel/Oil

Open For Enrollment

Improvisational Abstract Painting with David Hornung

Improvisational Abstract Painting with David Hornung

Sun, September 29 to Sat, October 5 2024

David Hornung

Mixed Media

9 Spots Left

Intuitive Approaches to Watercolor with Fabio Cembranelli

Intuitive Approaches to Watercolor with Fabio Cembranelli

Sun, October 6 to Sat, October 12 2024

Fabio Cembranelli

Watercolor

7 Spots Left

Discovering Your Voice Creativity Retreat with Amanda Houston

Discovering Your Voice Creativity Retreat with Amanda Houston

Tue, November 5 to Sun, November 10 2024

Amanda Houston

Pastel

Open For Enrollment

Tools for Making Impressionistic Paintings with Cynthia Rosen

Tools for Making Impressionistic Paintings with Cynthia Rosen

Tue, December 3 to Sun, December 8 2024

Cynthia Rosen

Oil/Acrylic

Open For Enrollment