Fiber Art Workshops
Forest for the Trees with Sue Spargo

Forest for the Trees with Sue Spargo

Sun, November 6 to Sat, November 12 2022

Sue Spargo

Fiber

2 spots left

Indigo Vases: A Small Study Workshop with Sue Spargo

Indigo Vases: A Small Study Workshop with Sue Spargo

Sun, April 2 to Sat, April 8 2023

Sue Spargo

Fiber

Waitlist Only

Fused Art Quilts From Photographs with Sandra Mollon

Fused Art Quilts From Photographs with Sandra Mollon

Wed, April 12 to Sun, April 16 2023

Sandra Mollon

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

Journey Through Time with Sue Stone

Journey Through Time with Sue Stone

Sun, April 16 to Sat, April 22 2023

Sue Stone

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Art Quilt Design Intensive with Denise Labadie

Art Quilt Design Intensive with Denise Labadie

Sun, April 23 to Sat, April 29 2023

Denise Labadie

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Collage and Thread Coloring with Sarah Ann Smith

Collage and Thread Coloring with Sarah Ann Smith

Sun, April 30 to Sat, May 6 2023

Sarah Ann Smith

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Working In A Series with Katie Pasquini Masopust

Working In A Series with Katie Pasquini Masopust

Sun, July 30 to Fri, August 4 2023

Katie Pasquini Masopust

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

Botanical Printing and Dyeing with Lisa Binkley

Botanical Printing and Dyeing with Lisa Binkley

Sun, August 6 to Sat, August 12 2023

Lisa Binkley

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

Fabulous Freehand Curves with Cindy Grisdela

Fabulous Freehand Curves with Cindy Grisdela

Sun, August 13 to Sat, August 19 2023

Cindy Grisdela

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

Mixing Up The Mediums with Deborah Fell

Mixing Up The Mediums with Deborah Fell

Sun, August 20 to Sat, August 26 2023

Deborah Fell

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Abstracting From Nature with Jane Sassaman

Abstracting From Nature with Jane Sassaman

Sun, August 27 to Sat, September 2 2023

Jane Sassaman

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

Artist Retreat Week

Artist Retreat Week

Sun, September 3 to Sat, September 9 2023

All Media

Open For Enrollment

Drive To Abstraction with Sue Benner

Drive To Abstraction with Sue Benner

Sun, October 15 to Sat, October 21 2023

Sue Benner

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

The Poetry of Quilting with Lesley Riley

The Poetry of Quilting with Lesley Riley

Sun, October 22 to Sat, October 28 2023

Lesley Riley

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Contemporary Frame Loom Weaving with Jen Duffin

Contemporary Frame Loom Weaving with Jen Duffin

Wed, November 1 to Sun, November 5 2023

Jen Duffin

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Nuno Felt Immersion with Marjolaine Arsenault

Nuno Felt Immersion with Marjolaine Arsenault

Sun, November 5 to Sat, November 11 2023

Marjolaine Arsenault

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

HOT with Susan Lenz

HOT with Susan Lenz

Sun, December 10 to Sat, December 16 2023

Susan Lenz

Fiber

Open For Enrollment