Fiber Art Workshops
Artist Retreat Week

Artist Retreat Week

Sun, September 5 to Sat, September 11 2021

All Media

Open For Enrollment

Sewing The Land with Sue Benner

Sewing The Land with Sue Benner

Sun, October 10 to Sat, October 16 2021

Sue Benner

Fabric

Wait List Only

Painting With Wool with Dani Ives

Painting With Wool with Dani Ives

Wed, October 27 to Sun, October 31 2021

Dani Ives

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Paper Collage – Printing/Painting with Fran Skiles

Paper Collage – Printing/Painting with Fran Skiles

Sun, October 31 to Sat, November 6 2021

Fran Skiles

Collage

Wait List Only

Folktails: A Small Study Workshop with Sue Spargo

Folktails: A Small Study Workshop with Sue Spargo

Sun, November 7 to Sat, November 13 2021

Sue Spargo

Fiber

Wait List Only

Abstracting From Nature with Jane Sassaman

Abstracting From Nature with Jane Sassaman

Sun, December 5 to Sat, December 11 2021

Jane Sassaman

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

Making A Statement: A Personal Narrative with Sue Stone

Making A Statement: A Personal Narrative with Sue Stone

Sun, March 27 to Sat, April 2 2022

Sue Stone

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Color: A Workshop for Artists & Designers with David Hornung

Color: A Workshop for Artists & Designers with David Hornung

Sun, April 3 to Sat, April 9 2022

David Hornung

All Media

Open For Enrollment

Crazy Quilting with Betty Fikes Pillsbury

Crazy Quilting with Betty Fikes Pillsbury

Wed, April 20 to Sun, April 24 2022

Betty Fikes Pillsbury

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Kaleidoscope and Quilts with Paula Nadelstern

Kaleidoscope and Quilts with Paula Nadelstern

Sun, April 24 to Sat, April 30 2022

Paula Nadelstern

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

Artistry Through Applique: Animal Portraits with David Taylor

Artistry Through Applique: Animal Portraits with David Taylor

Sun, May 1 to Sat, May 7 2022

David Taylor

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

Circle and Curve Sampler with Maria Shell

Circle and Curve Sampler with Maria Shell

Sun, June 19 to Sat, June 25 2022

Maria Shell

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

Fantastic Florals! with Elizabeth St Hilaire

Fantastic Florals! with Elizabeth St Hilaire

Sun, July 31 to Sat, August 6 2022

Elizabeth St Hilaire

Collage

Open For Enrollment

Glorious Prints with Pat Pauly

Glorious Prints with Pat Pauly

Sun, August 7 to Sat, August 13 2022

Pat Pauly

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Your Vision, Your Voice with Lyric Kinard

Your Vision, Your Voice with Lyric Kinard

Sun, August 21 to Sat, August 27 2022

Lyric Kinard

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Art Quilt Design Intensive with Denise Labadie

Art Quilt Design Intensive with Denise Labadie

Sun, August 28 to Sat, September 3 2022

Denise Labadie

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Monoprint the Quilt: Surface Alteration with Textile Paint with Sue Benner

Monoprint the Quilt: Surface Alteration with Textile Paint with Sue Benner

Sun, October 9 to Sat, October 15 2022

Sue Benner

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

Ink, Print, Repeat: Explorations in Pattern Design Using Acrylic Inks with Judy Coates Perez

Ink, Print, Repeat: Explorations in Pattern Design Using Acrylic Inks with Judy Coates Perez

Sun, October 16 to Sat, October 22 2022

Judy Coates Perez

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

Time Capsule with Seth Apter

Time Capsule with Seth Apter

Sun, October 23 to Sat, October 29 2022

Seth Apter

Mixed Media

Open For Enrollment

Forest for the Trees with Sue Spargo

Forest for the Trees with Sue Spargo

Sun, November 6 to Sat, November 12 2022

Sue Spargo

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Nature in Plastics with Natalya Khorover

Nature in Plastics with Natalya Khorover

Wed, November 30 to Sun, December 4 2022

Natalya Khorover

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Amazing Abstracts with Julia Graves

Amazing Abstracts with Julia Graves

Sun, December 4 to Sat, December 10 2022

Julia Graves

Fabric

Open For Enrollment