Fiber Art Workshops
Big Botany with Maria Shell

Big Botany with Maria Shell

Sun, March 17 to Sat, March 23 2024

Maria Shell

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

Of A Feather with Sue Spargo

Of A Feather with Sue Spargo

Sun, April 14 to Sat, April 20 2024

Sue Spargo

Fiber

Waitlist Only

Developing Your Visual Voice with Motifs with Sheila Frampton Cooper

Developing Your Visual Voice with Motifs with Sheila Frampton Cooper

Sun, April 21 to Sat, April 27 2024

Sheila Frampton Cooper

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

Kaleidoscope and Quilts with Paula Nadelstern

Kaleidoscope and Quilts with Paula Nadelstern

Sun, April 28 to Sat, May 4 2024

Paula Nadelstern

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

People and Their Stories with Sue Stone

People and Their Stories with Sue Stone

Sun, May 26 to Sat, June 1 2024

Sue Stone

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Pushing Composition with Nancy Crow

Pushing Composition with Nancy Crow

Sun, June 9 to Sun, June 16 2024

Nancy Crow

Fabric

Wait List Only

Go Big, Go Bold: Prints Galore! with Pat Pauly

Go Big, Go Bold: Prints Galore! with Pat Pauly

Sun, June 16 to Sat, June 22 2024

Pat Pauly

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Totem of Life with Jane Sassaman

Totem of Life with Jane Sassaman

Sun, August 4 to Sat, August 10 2024

Jane Sassaman

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

Paint & Stitch with Susan Brubaker Knapp

Paint & Stitch with Susan Brubaker Knapp

Sun, August 11 to Sat, August 17 2024

Susan Brubaker Knapp

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Dancing with the Wall: Improvisational Quilting with Irene Roderick

Dancing with the Wall: Improvisational Quilting with Irene Roderick

Sun, August 18 to Sat, August 24 2024

Irene Roderick

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

Stitched Paintings – Still Life to Landscape with Katie Pasquini Masopust

Stitched Paintings – Still Life to Landscape with Katie Pasquini Masopust

Sun, August 25 to Sat, August 31 2024

Katie Pasquini Masopust

Mixed Media

Open For Enrollment

Artist Retreat Week

Artist Retreat Week

Sun, September 1 to Sat, September 7 2024

All Media

Open For Enrollment

Animals Brought To Life with Barbara Yates Beasley

Animals Brought To Life with Barbara Yates Beasley

Sun, October 13 to Sat, October 19 2024

Barbara Yates Beasley

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

Sewing The Land with Sue Benner

Sewing The Land with Sue Benner

Sun, October 20 to Sat, October 26 2024

Sue Benner

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Matisse Magic with Rosalie Dace

Matisse Magic with Rosalie Dace

Sun, October 27 to Sat, November 2 2024

Rosalie Dace

Fiber

Open For Enrollment

Animal Portraits: Pictorial Applique with David Taylor

Animal Portraits: Pictorial Applique with David Taylor

Sun, November 10 to Sat, November 16 2024

David Taylor

Fabric

Open For Enrollment

Nuno Felt Immersion with Marjolaine Arsenault

Nuno Felt Immersion with Marjolaine Arsenault

Sun, December 8 to Sat, December 14 2024

Marjolaine Arsenault

Fiber

Open For Enrollment